Ugh, and wtf-t?

Okay, so I have good news and bad news: the bad news is I have a cold.  The good news is I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to Geico.

Yes soz I have a cold ’cause my sister has been pretty sick lately so um yeah.  And then I felt like crap today at school but I stayed ’cause I know I’m going to be missing tomorrow anyway for a doctor’s appointment.

But um yeah, second thing, so I logged onto wordpress and I had a new record of 134 people today whereas yesterday was 7.  And so I was all like “what the french-toast? What happened?” Turns out there’s like some link on fark that brought people here (it was in a comment or something I think).  But um yeah, that’s the good news.

Kay, now I’m gonna continue sitting here and do absolutely nothing for another hour and a half.

Ciao, everyone.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

