Countdown. O.K. Staarrttt…. NOW!

Well, as you may have noticed, I haven’t posted in a few days. I’ll just fill you in. My cousins, aunts, and uncles, and my one families dog, were visiting this weekend. Then today, my sister and mom were both working, so I figured, hey, they’re both at work and don’t want to anyway, let’s go see Alvin and the Chipmunks. I must say, I may have been the only teenagers there (maybe I think) but I did enjoy it 😉 Also, today, I’ve been working on a new page for this blog! I can’t say much here, but I will tell you some. First off, the title – is “All”. And I really do mean all. Muhahaha, brb , just found a scary picture of an alpaca ❗

Later….

I’m working on the new page, and it will be awesome. I like the title, though. It’s short, sweet, and to the point. And I can now put Harry Potter stuff on my blog! 😀 Oh, and this is kind of off topic (big surprise there 😉 ) but if you have any blogs or cool sites, let me know, you can just put please go here or something and I will. I’m just curious to see others’ sites. PlzKThx. Hehe, oh and and I showed my one “collage” to my sister, who acts very mature, and even she was laughing a lot. I will be opening this page for everyone very soon. Like on January 4, 2008. Can’t wait! :mrgreen:

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

