Old Page, New Title

I’m looking for some ideas and since you are the peoples who read this blog, why not help me decide. I want to merge the Bunny Hero Labs Pics page with more pictures. I’m pretty sure that nearly everyone in the world finds the pictures on ICanHasCheezburger.com hilarious and I want to add those to one of the oldest pages on this blog- B.H.L. Pics. However, as strange as this seems, I’ve no idea what to call it. I will put more I.C.H.C. pics on here either way. Even if it’s just for ones like this one:
funny pictures
moar funny pictures

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

