Ugh, Meebo Probs Again

Hey everyone,

I’ve been really busy these past few days. All week I’ve been working on school projects and clubs and other stuff. I presented my L. Arts project today;I was second up. Anyway, I haven’t been on my blog or meebo lately.

I was and am on right now (6:21 Estern Time Zone) and I’m having some issues with it again 😦 . For example, there is a visitor named esmilitameebome710427, they sent me a message, I tried sending one back. Everytime I wrote a message, it says message was not delivered.

There is also another person named Meebovisitor129483, I clicked on that name and said hey but no one answered. I’m not sure whether or not they’re there and can’t see it or can but aren’t at the computer. It’s probably the first one. If anyone has meebo on their blog and knows how to fix this, I would highly appreciate if you could leave a comment and help, 😉 thanks everyone. And I’m sorry I can’t use meebo much right now 😦

Keep in mind that with the weekend coming up, I most likely won’t be working on a language arts project until midnight 🙂 and will be able to work on upgrading this blog. Hope you like the changes I’ll be making (and if not, I can always change it 🙂 )

:mrgreen: Churros! :mrgreen:

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

