The Voices in my Head…

Well, it’s about 9:10 pm-Friday, September 28, 2007, I am currently listening to the song Sweet Home Alabama. 🙂 I just cannot get that song out of my head. I just love it so much though. I swear, right now I think that that is the best song! I even watched Forest Gump last night because it was on t.v., and wouldn’t you know it? Sweet Home Alabama was played in that movie. I know that this is just a sort of short post that doesn’t have anything to do with well everything else, but you know, I just feel like writing what I think. I mean it’s strange, usually I get annoyed just thinking of the same song over and over again, but lately these past few months, I’ve been realizing that I just love it even more. Does that ever happen to you ❓ What songs are they? If it’s a good song tell me because I probably wouldn’t mind having a song stuck in my head for a week if I enjoy the song. 😉

Songs that I have recently been listening to over and over again:

  • Sweet Home Alabama-Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Livin’ on a Prayer-Bon Jovi
  • Be my Escape-Relient K
  • Chasing Cars-Snow Patrol
  • One Thing-Finger Eleven
  • 100 Years-Five for Fighting
  • Dani California-Red Hot Chili Peppers

And soOoOo many more songs…. :mrgreen:

Got anymore to add? Comment and let me know 🙂 

                                   :mrgreen: Churros! :mrgreen:

3 Responses

  1. i got a onea me me me!!! 🙂 ok: girl friend:

    its from avril lavengie she rocks!

  2. or maybe is it i dont like ur girl friend?

  3. I’ll try and put that on the music page. The only thing is it says a couple of swears in it and I have this thing about swearing on here because there are younger kids that visit this site. I’ll see if I can find an edit though 😉

Leave a Reply

