Sorry

Hey sorry everyone, I know I haven’t updated recently. I did write a post yesterday, that’s the thing, I actually wrote it on paper and was going to take a picture of it and put it on my computer then upload it to my blog but I got a bit preoccupied.

The post I wrote was about smiley’s and signs and basically reminding you that if you have any ideas for a name for a school help site I would love to know what it is. I’m looking for something that will come up a lot in search engines because whenever I have a question I just google it.

Here are the signs and smiley’s, enjoy…:

♪ ♫ ☺ ☻ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ • ◘ ○ ◙ ♂ ♀ ☼ ► ◄ ▲ ▼ ↕ ↔ ↨ ↑ ↓→ ← ▬ § ‼ ¶ ╚ ╟ ╜ ╝ ╗ ╔╗ ╔     ╗ ║ ╚                

 

╔╗╔═╦╗
║╚╣║║╚╗
╚═╩═╩═╝      That’s just 1 example.

 

🙂 😀 😛 😦 😥 😉 😐 😡 👿 😆 8) 😮 ❗ ❓ 💡 ➡ 😳 :mrgreen: 🙄 😈 😯 😕

::Note: I am not responsible for and or am not the owner of any of the above signs and or smileys.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

