Math, Math, Math…

O.K., so just a few minutes ago I was sitting here doing my homework just like a few million other kids in America are right now and I was practicing math problems because even though I don’t do that bad in math class most times, I have just always been the absolute worst with adding and subtracting positive and negative numbers. I just always got mixed up and couldn’t remember how to do it. My teacher wasn’t helping either, she kept telling us to do other stuff and only do it sometimes. Sometimes! I mean seriously, then what are we supposed to do the rest of the time?!?

And then I got thinking, I can’t be the only kid out there having trouble, sometimes it just isn’t your fault if you don’t understand something (although in my case it is about 95% my fault 😉 )

But that gave me an idea, I want to create another word press blog that will hold tips, practice problems, helpful websites, and everything else like that to help kids have an easier time in class. I haven’t made it yet since I only just thought of it and I’m supposed to be doing my homework right now, but oh well, I’ll make one as soon as possible, if you have any ideas for it , please don’t hesitate to tell me, I’d love to know 😀

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment