Wow Happy…

O.K., so I only just remembered this: This morning, I was asleep in my room when my dad came in to wake me up. At first I was wondering why he didn’t just let me sleep like I always did when he left for work. He told me that he had found something downstairs in our family room, my rabbit Happy who was running around because the door to his cage was open. I was just like, oh whoops, did I forget to close it last night? I could have sworn I’d closed it completely. Well, what actually happened is that Happy had outdone himself and succeeded in opening his own cage from the inside; I was always thought that rabbit was too smart for his own good, now I know he’s too smart for his own good. 😉

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

